LYS Love: Live!

To add extra excitement, community & camaraderie ... I’m hosting a great big Knit-Along for the LYS Love Shawl with live events, including a Cast-On & Kick-Off Party and 2 Knit Nights – all free to attend, and hosted on Zoom.

 
Pre-registration is required to receive your own unique Zoom Meeting link.

Make sure you pre-register separately for all events, each session will have a different link.

 

LYS LOVE: LIVE KNIT NIGHT # 2

Our second LYS Love: Live Knit Night is

Saturday, June 10, at 7 p.m. eastern on Zoom
( 6 p.m. central, 5 p.m. mountain, 4 p.m. pacific)

And ... it's also World Wide Knit in Public Day! πŸŽ‰

We’ll share our progress, chat about yarn, tips & tricks, and more.

I love having the opportunity to connect with you.

Note: This will not be recorded.

Friends don’t let friends stitch alone!

Be part of a warm and welcoming community of like-minded knitters. There are lots of fun perks included:

βœ” a pattern every month,

βœ” private coffee chats,

βœ” priority pattern support with a stitch & technique library,

βœ” fiber friends interviews & events,

βœ” behind-the-scenes updates,

βœ” and more.

Β© Copyright 2024 Jessica Ays | Double the Stitches | Privacy Policy